QuickFind
results will appear as you type

IDEAL ELECTRICAL SUPPLIERS LTD

Wholesale Suppliers of Electrical Products

Address and contact details

Level 1, 4 Henderson Place
Penrose Auckland 1061
PO Box 92 917
Onehunga Auckland 1643
NEW ZEALAND
+64 +9 622 9500
Phone: +64 +9 622 9500 Fax: +64 +9 622 9562
Email: sales@ideal.co.nz Website: www.ideal.co.nz

Business type, trades, and services

Communication Systems & Equip Data Communication Electric Wires & Cables Electrical Component Mfrs/or Whle Electrical Supplies Electrical Supplies, Importers, Distributors &/or Wholesalers Electrical Switchgear Importers Switchgear
Auckland
Whangarei 41 Commerce St 218 PO Box 718 Ph(09)438-7333 Fax(09)438-5798 Email: whangarei@ideal.co.nz
Pukekohe 6 Massey Avenue PO Box 1107 Ph(09)239-0950 Fax(09)239-0951 Email:pukekohe@ideal.co.nz
Henderson 38 Paramount Drive PO Box 83158 Edmonton Ph(09)836-5320 Fax(09)836-1118 Email: henderson@ideal.co.nz
Penrose 27 O'Rorke Road PO Box 12-118 Ph(09)525-7327 Fax(09)525-7332 Email: penrose@ideal.co.nz
East Tamaki 17 Nandina Ave PO Box 58-159 Ph(09)273-9232 Fax(09)273-9236 Email: easttamaki@ideal.co.nz
Manukau 1/49 Cavendish Drive PO Box 76-444 Ph(09)262-1946 Fax(09)262-2046 Email: manukau@ideal.co.nz
Papakura 38 East Street PO Box 72100 Ph(09)298-7518 Fax(09)296-2391
Email: papakura@ideal.co.nz
North Harbour 50 Apollo Drive PO Box 300298 Albany Ph(09)475-0066 Fax(09)475-6946 Email: northharbour@ideal.co.nz
Auckland City 33 Nugent Street PO Box 8067 Symonds St Ph(09)358-0770 Fax(09)300-5300 Email : auckland@ideal.co.nz
Waiheke 18 Hamilton Road Surfdale Ph(09)372-9991 Fax(09)372-9288
Email: waiheke@ideal.co.nz
Mt Wellington Cnr Mt Wellington & Vestey Dr PO Box 62163 Ph(09)573-1100 Fax(09)573-1199 Email: mtwellington@ideal.co.nz
Avondale 392 Rosebank Road PO Box 19-155 Ph(09)828-0933 Fax(09)828-9022 Email:avondale@ideal.co.nz
Downtown 151 Beach Road Auckland PO Box 8067 Ph(09)366-1222 Fax(09)366-6225 Email: downtown@ideal.co.nz
Central North Island
Hamilton 26 Somerset Street Frankton PO Box 5661Frankton Ph(07)846-2099 Fax(07)846-2097 Email: hamilton@ideal.co.nz
Te Rapa 82 Vickery St Te Rapa PO Box 20027 Ph(07)849-8250 Fax(07)849-1065 Email: terapa@ideal.co.nz
Rotorua Depot St PO Box 753 Ph(07)348-3770 Fax(07)348-3991Email: rotorua@ideal.co.nz
Tauranga 63 St John Street PO Box 496 Ph(07)578-3886 Fax(07)578-4402 Email: tauranga@ideal.co.nz
Mt Maunganui 139 Newton Street PO Box 4543 Ph(07)574-8499 Fax(07)574-8477 Email:mtmaunganui@ideal.co.nz
Taupo 33 Nukuhau Street P O Box 522 Ph(07)378-3660 Fax(07)378-3669 Email: taupo@ideal.co.nz
Tokoroa 7 Waratah Street PO Box 216 Ph(07)886-7770 Fax(07)885-0001 Email: tokoroa@ideal.co.nz
New Plymouth 106 Gill St PO Box 393 Ph(06)757-3988 Fax(06)758-2662 Email : newplymouth@ideal.co.nz
New Plymouth North 108 Gill St PO Box 4035 Ph(06)758-6701 Fax(06)758-9732 Email:newplymouthnorth@ideal.co.nz
Hawera 33 Glover Rd PO Box 510 Ph(06)278-8854 Fax(06)278-8809 Email: hawera@ideal.co.nz
Lower North Island
Masterton 137 Chapel St PO Box 70 Ph(06)370-9181 Fax(06)370-9183 Email:masterton@ideal.co.nz
Palmerston North 73 Lombard St PO Box 1374 Ph(06)355-4990 Fax(06)355-4804 Email: palmerstonnorth@ideal.co.nz
Gisborne 170 Carnarvon St PO Box 670 Ph(06)867-0777 Fax(06)867-0765 Email: gisborne@ideal.co.nz
Wellington 8 Ghuznee St PO Box 9218 Ph(04)385-0229 Fax(04)385-0673 Email: wellington@ideal.co.nz
Lower Hutt 3/541 High St Hutt City PO Box 30837 Ph(04)566-2566 Fax(04)566-2507 Email:lowerhutt@ideal.co.nz
Wanganui 66 Wilson St P O Box 7139 Ph(06)348-4951 Fax(06)348-4952 Email: wanganui@ideal.co.nz
Hastings 409 Hastings St Nth PO Box 14106 Ph(06)876-2489 Fax(06)876-2367 Email: hastings@ideal.co.nz
Napier 22 Cadbury Rd PO Box 3115 Onekawa Ph(06)843-2922 Fax(06)843-2967 Email: napier@ideal.co.nz Email: networksnapier@redeal.co.nz
Upper South Island
Nelson 72 Pascoe St PO Box 468 Ph(03)548-6812 Fax(03)548-6856 Email: nelson@ideal.co.nz
Richmond, Nelson 24 Main Rd Hope PO Box 9028 Annesbrook Ph(03)544-8491 Fax(03)544-9304 Email: richmond@ideal.co.nz
Blenheim 7 Opawa St PO Box 843 Ph(03)577-8818 Fax(03)577-8840 Email: blenheim@ideal.co.nz
Papanui 110 Sawyers Arms Rd PO Box 5537 Ph(03)352-4662 Fax(03)352-1022 Email: papanui@ideal.co.nz
Christchurch 84-86 Fitzgerald Ave PO Box 22-742 High St Ph(03)379-8812 Fax(03)379-8814 Email: christchurch@ideal.co.nz
Sydenham 120 Montreal St PO Box 4045 Ph(03)379-1611 Fax(03)364-5249 Email: sydenham@ideal.co.nz
Christchurch South Unit 1 79 Waterloo Rd PO Box 16-290 Sockburn Ph(03)349-0342 Fax(03)349-0346 Email: christchurchsouth@ideal.co.nz
Greymouth 28 Leonard St PO Box 454 Ph(03)768-9900 Fax(03)768-9901 Email: greymouth@ideal.co.nz
Westport 181-187 Palmerston St PO Box 506 Ph(03)788-8018 Fax(03)788-8019 Email: westport@ideal.co.nz
Lower South Island
Dunedin 170 Crawford St PO Box 25 Ph(03)474-0088 Fax(03)477-3883 Email: dunedin@ideal.co.nz
Dunedin South Cnr King Edward & Bridgeman Sts PO Box 2065 Ph(03)455-5135 Fax(03)455-5134 Email: dunedinsouth@ideal.co.nz
Timaru 24-26 Barnard St PO Box 444 Ph(03)688-5440 Fax(03)688-5442 Email: timaru@ideal.co.nz
Ashburton 62 Dobson St PO Box 156 Ph(03)308-8588 Fax(03)308-0011 Email: ashburton@ideal.co.nz
Invercargill 102 Yarrow St PO Box 221 Ph(03)218-2178 Fax(03)218-4511 Email: invercargill@ideal.co.nz
Oamaru 34 Humber St P O Box 424 Ph(03)434-3043 Fax(03)434-3042 Email: oamaru@ideal.co.nz
Queenstown Cnr Gorge Rd & Industrial PlPO Box 257 Ph(03)442-8432 Fax(03)442-8401 Email: queenstown@ideal.co.nz
Wanaka 17-19 Reece Cres P O Box 705 Ph(03)443-5616 Fax(03)443-5619 Email: wanaka@ideal.co.nz
EGLEY ELECTRICAL
Egley Electrical Wellington 7-17 Hopper St P O Box 6363 Marion Square Ph(04)385-9715 Fax(04)384-9643 Email:counter@egleys.co.nz
Egley Electrical Petone 118 Hutt Rd PO Box 39244 WMC Ph(04)566-4433 Fax(04)566-4434 Email:counterpetone@egleys.co.nz
Master NZ Agent: Gewiss - electric plugs , electrical sockets , floodlights , isolators , light fittings , marine lighting , switchboard enclosures. Hager - earth leakage protection equipment , electrical enclosures , electrical timers , home automation systems , isolators , miniature circuit breakers , switchboards , switchgear , timers. Spelsberg - electrical junction boxes , switchboard enclosures , weatherproof enclosures. Tehalit - cable trunking , electrical ducting , flat form ducting , flexible mini in boxed coils trunking , telecommunication ducting , underfloor ducting. Sole NZ Agent: Bizline - cable accessories , cable glands , cable ties , cable wrapping tapes , electrical connectors , extension cords , hand tools. Creda - electric heaters , fan heaters , heating panels , infra-red heaters , oil heaters , panel heaters , radiant heaters , storage heaters. GEC - fuse fittings , fuse links , fusegear , high voltage fuses , low voltage fusegear , medium fusegear , medium voltage switchgear , semiconductor fusegear , semiconductor fuses. Luminaires - airfield lighting , control gear- lighting , discharge lamps , fluorescent lamps , fluorescent lighting , garden lights , gls lamps , halogen lights , led indicator lamps , lighting ballasts , mercury lamps , metal halide lamps , metal halide lights , outdoor lighting , signal lights , sodium lamps. Osram - commercial lamps , domestic lamps , domestic lighting , fluorescent lamps , fluorescent lighting , halogen lights , incandescent lighting , industrial lighting , led indicator lamps , lighting ballasts , lighting transformers , low voltage tungsten halogen lighting , mercury lamps , metal halide lamps , sodium lamps , spot lamps , street lighting. Rexel - cable accessories , cable assemblies , cable box components , cable boxes , cable clips , cable connectors , cable couplers , cable covers , cable fittings , cable joints , cable lugs , cable mounts & mountings , cable shielding & screening jackets , cable test equipment , cable tracers , cabling cabinets , coaxial cables , coaxial connectors , communication cables , computer connectors , computer enclosures , computer intelligent cables , data baluns , data cable extender , data cable wall outlet plates , data cables , data communications equipment cabinets , fibre optic cables , fibre optic components , fibre optic connectors , fibre optic enclosures , fibre optic to copper protocol converters , lan test equipment , multicore cables , multipair cables , network cabling , network hubs , telecommunications baluns , telephone cables , transceivers , video baluns , voice baluns , wire & cable crossheads. Stiebel Eltron - fan heaters , heating panels. Xpelair - airflow fans , axial flow fans , ceiling fans , centrifugal fans , extractor fans , wall fans , window fans. NZ Agent: Accton - computer lan , network atm , network bridges , network cards , network equipment , network hubs , network management software. Alcatel - communication cables , fibre optic cables. Alstom - fuse holders. Chorus - light fittings. Eco-ficient - electric switches , fuses , timers. Ferraz Shawmutt - fuses. Jean Muller - fuses. Leviton Telcom - cabling management systems , cabling structured , cabling systems-computer , cabling telecommunications. Mercur10 - floodlights. Panduit - cabling management systems , cabling structured , cabling systems-computer , cabling telecommunications. Prestolite Wire - communication cables. Rack Technologies - cabling cabinets , cabling management systems , computer cabinets , computer enclosures , computer network devices enclosures , data communications equipment cabinets. Redspot - fuses. Safeclip - fuses. Visage - . NZ Distributor: Burndy - cable crimp links & lugs , cable lugs , electrical terminals , insulated terminals. English Electric - fuse fittings , fuse links , fusegear. Fulco - cable accessories. Gewiss - electric plugs , electrical sockets , isolators , light fittings. Hager - earth leakage protection equipment , electrical timers , isolators , miniature circuit breakers , switchboards , timers. Krone - cable accessories , cable components , cabling management systems , cabling structured , cabling telecommunications , data communication systems , telecommunications equipment components. Lume - . Panduit - cable accessories , cable components , cabling management systems , cabling structured , cabling telecommunications , data communication systems. Siemens - low voltage switchgear , switch controls. Spelsberg - switch enclosures , weatherproof enclosures. Theben - delay timers , electrical timers , electronic timers , industrial timers , timers.
The a'courts website is now Subscription based.
Free access is still provided but only to bold listings.
Full access to a’Courts database is now only available by on-line subscription.
A subscription costs NZ$175.00 + gst per year.
Subscribers will be able to access all listings but non-subscribers will only be able to access detail (bold) listings.
If you have a 'Bold' Company Listing you will get a website subscription as part of your listing package.
Login
Login ID
Password