QuickFind
results will appear as you type

NSK NEW ZEALAND LTD

Importers and Distributors of NSK, RHP, AKN Bearings. FSQ Housings.

Address and contact details

3 Te Apunga Place Mt Wellington
Auckland 1060
PO Box 9439 Newmarket
Auckland 1149
NEW ZEALAND
+64 +9 276 4992
Phone: +64 +9 276 4992 Fax: +64 +9 276 4082
Email: nz-info@nsk.com Website: www.nsk.co.nz

Business type, trades, and services

Bearings - Ball/Roller/Plain
Ball bearings, Roller bearings, Spherical Roller bearings, Wind Farm Bearings, Railway bearings, Angular contact bearings, Vibrating Screen bearings, Tapered roller bearings, Cylindrical Roller bearings, Corrugator bearings, Thrust bearings, Cross-Roller Thrust bearings, Slim Section bearings, Molded Oil bearings, Machine tool bearings, Precision bearings, Grinding Spindles, Boring Heads, Ceramic Ball bearings, Miniature bearings, Linear bearings, Ball screws, Ball Screw Support bearings, Automotive bearings, Wheel bearings, Hub Unit bearings, Clutch Release bearings, Belt Tensioner bearings, Alternator bearings, Crane Sheave bearings, Transmission bearings, Agricultural bearings, Disc Harrow bearings, Stainless bearings, high Temp bearings, Kiln bearings, Bearing Housings, Pillow Blocks Plumber Blocks, Bearing Heaters, High Torque Precision Indexing Motors.
Sole NZ Agent: NSK - ball bearings , ball screws , bearing housings , bearing inserts , cylindrical bearings , high temperate bearings , linear bearings , machine tool bearing assemblies , miniature bearings , roller bearings , self lubricating bearings , spherical bearings , stainless steel bearings , tapered roller bearings , thrust bearings , transmission bearings. RHP - ball bearings , bearing housings , bearing inserts , cylindrical bearings , roller bearings , spherical bearings , thrust bearings , transmission bearings. NZ Agent: AKN - insulated bearings. FSQ - bearing housings.
Distributors:
Whangarei
SAECOWilson Whangarei: 49 Commerce St Ph(09)430-0105 Fax(09)430-0150
email: whangarei@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Auckland
SAECOWilson North Shore: 89 Wairau Rd Glenfield Ph(09)444-6129 Fax(09)444-7622
email: northshore@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson New Lynn: 2 Crum Ave Ph(09)825-1037 Fax(09)825-1168
email: newlynn@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson Penrose: 131 Station Rd Ph(09)579-3199 Fax(09)579-9225
email: penrose@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson East Tamaki: 49 Springs Rd Ph(09)274-4596 Fax(09)274-4474
email: easttamaki@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson Wiri: 71A Wiri Station Rd Ph(09)263-4864 Fax(09)263-4870
email: wiri@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson Pukekohe: 85 Manukau Rd Ph(09)237-1511 Fax(09)237-1565
email: pukekohe@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Hamilton
SAECOWilson Hamilton: 10 King St Frankton Ph(07)847-8773 Fax(07)847-3130
email: frankton@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Tauranga
SAECOWilson Mt Maunganui: 17 Newton St Ph(07)575-6179 Fax(07)575-3349
email: mtmaunganui@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Rotorua
SAECOWilson Rotorua: 95 Old Taupo Rd Ph(07)348-5169 Fax(07)347-8237
email: rotorua@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Hastings
SAECOWilson Hastings: 101 Stoneycroft St West Ph(06)876-0345 Fax(06)878-4243
email: hastings@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Napier
SAECOWilson Napier: 62 Austin St Ph(06)843-0027 Fax(06)843-0086
email: napier@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
New Plymouth
SAECOWilson New Plymouth: 161 Gill St Ph(06)758-5326 Fax(06)757-5586
email: newplymouth@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Palmerston North
SAECOWilson Palmerston North: 660 Tremaine Ave Ph(06)356-9561 Fax(06)355-2017
email: palmerstonnorth@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Wellington
SAECOWilson Wellington: 122 Hutt Rd Petone Ph(04)568-3189 Fax(04)568-2041
email: wellington@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Nelson
SAECOWilson Nelson: 24 Forests Rd Ph(03)547-4888 Fax(03)547-4550
email: nelson@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Christchurch
SAECOWilson Christchurch: 227 Annex Rd Ph (03)338-8533 Fax(03)338-8518
email: christchurch@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson Sydenham: 39B Gasson St Ph(03)379-3732 Fax(03)365-4173
email: sydenham@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
SAECOWilson Hornby: 172 Waterloo Rd Ph(03)348-7171 Fax(03)344-5162
email: Hornby@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Dunedin
SAECOWilson Dunedin: 15 Thomas Burns St Ph(03)477-8565 Fax(03)477-2659
email: dunedin@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
Invercargill
SAECOWilson Invercargill: 55 Leet St Ph(03)218-9076 Fax(03)218-9801
email: invercargill@saecowilson.co.nz
Website: http://www.saecowilson.co.nz
The a'courts website is now Subscription based.
Free access is still provided but only to bold listings.
Full access to a’Courts database is now only available by on-line subscription.
A subscription costs NZ$175.00 + gst per year.
Subscribers will be able to access all listings but non-subscribers will only be able to access detail (bold) listings.
If you have a 'Bold' Company Listing you will get a website subscription as part of your listing package.
Login
Login ID
Password